Directory

Board of Trustees

Terry W. Posey

Terry W. Posey
Chairman

Donald R. Losasso

Donald R. Losasso
1st Vice Chairman

Ross R. Black II

Ross R. Black II, M.D.
2nd Vice Chairman

Kermit V. Zimmerman

Kermit V. Zimmerman
Secretary

Ronald L. Connelly

Ronald L. Connelly
Treasurer

Clarence Jack Hartzell III

Clarence “Jack” Hartzell III

Gary B. Williams, M.D.

Gary B. Williams, M.D.

David R. Freeman

David R. Freeman

Gerald G. Pugh

Gerald G. Pugh

Steven A. Duncan

Steven A. Duncan

William D. Stratton

William D. Stratton

Thomas N. Thinnes

Thomas N. Thinnes

Gary L. Nicholson, M.D.

Gary L. Nicholson, M.D.

David L. Collins

David L. Collins

Kevin B. Todd

Kevin B. Todd


Ohio Masonic Home Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Scott Buchanan
877-881-1623
jpajer@ohiomasonichome.org
Chief Operations and Finance Officer
Tom Maloney
877-881-1623
tmaloney@ohiomasonichome.org
Chief Clinical Officer
Cara Schuster
877-881-1623
cschuster@ohiomasonichome.org
Executive Director, Ohio Masonic Home Foundation
Steve Petitjean
(888) 248-2664
spetitjean@ohiomasonichome.org
Corporate Director, Human Resources
Lara Bentley
877-881-1623
lbentley@ohiomasonichome.org
President, Northern Operations
David G. Subleski
419-878-4055
dsubleski@ohiomasonichome.org
Administrator, Western Reserve Masonic Community
Jason French
330-721-3000
jfrench@ohiomasonichome.org
Executive Director, Browning Masonic Community
Tara Lloyd
419-878-4055
tlloyd@ohiomasonichome.org
President, Springfield Masonic Community
Tony Berardi
937-525-3067
aberardi@ohiomasonichome.org